Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 419-330-4344 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Awesome store and friendly helpful staff! Will definitely shop here again!

Google Icon Julie Westphal 2/5/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- DOUG HESS

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bob Wanless 12/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice furniture at good prices. Friendly no pressure sales. Will definitely be doing business with them again.

Facebook Icon Alicia Frame 1/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best furniture experience in 28 years! Walk in see what you like pay load up and out the door!!!! Great prices great selections!! Will continue our business with you!

Facebook Icon Autumn Contreras 1/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good selection the people are super helpful I recommend it

Google Icon bonita lazenby 11/14/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Doug Hess

See Review on Google

review rating

After ordering mattresses elsewhere and finding out they didn’t come in and were a week late, I decided to go to Hess. So so glad I did! I could not be more impressed with their customer service, prices and quality. Great people!! Great furniture!! Great prices!! Thanks again for the free upgrade

Facebook Icon Anna Martinez 10/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome experience. No high pressure salesman. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Robert Booth 9/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Doug was very helpful. I was so pleased with the service that was given. Would recommend Hess Mattress.. Good quality merchandise and fair pricing..

Google Icon Cheryl Bates 4/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Doug Hess

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our furniture. Thank you Doug! =)

Google Icon Greg Moore 1/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best store ever Great deals, Great people, and Great brands

Google Icon Gage Stager 11/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Doug & Angela made us feel at Home in the Store. They answered all our Questions Helped us with the Right Chair and Extended Warranty. We live in Lake Township, Northwood, Ohio but We will travel to Wausean for the Rest of our Bedding and Furniture needs. THANK YOU BOTH. Also they Take care of Veterans

Facebook Icon Jesse Escareno 6/12/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!@

Google Icon Callie Stevenson 5/7/2019

Thank you Callie Stevenson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful store,friendly serrvice,great prices !

Google Icon James Svoboda 3/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Doug Hess

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought 2 beds for Hess and will definitely continue doing business with them in the future. Quality furniture and friendly staff.

Facebook Icon Tim Painter 2/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Doug Hess

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought our mattress. The first brand new one of our 26 years together. Hess was great. No pushy sales. Helped us make educated decisions about what we needed out of our purchase. We would recommend using them to anyone!

Facebook Icon Michelle Dominique Gigax 3/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Hess Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hess Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hess Mattress